Tags

, , , , ,

They were very nice actually, the pork ones especially, so much so I’m going to make my own.

A short and sweet blog, which no matter how I try, can’t make any longer but still worthy of a post I think, it was a pretty easy meal, I’d picked up a pack of mini burger in Tesco after faffing about and trying to decide if I should buy the meat and make my own, but 3 quid for two each of lamb and feta cheese, pork and beef burger seemed like a bargain, used slices of ciabatta because I had half a load in the freezer..

Mini burgers on ciabatta

burger prep

I simply cooked the burgers and served them on the baked bread, I put comte on the beef ones and mushrooms and onions on the others.

burgers

They were very nice actually, the pork ones especially, so much so I’m going to make my own.
I served them with hash browns, Morrisons I’m afraid to say.

burgers and beans

coleslaw and spicy beans

3burgers

really very yummy, quick and easy to put together..

burgers and beans

