Tags

, , , , , , ,

I rolled the dough out thinly into a vaguely circular blobby shape  round and brushed the edge with herby melted garlic butter

I decided to use the other half of the coco bread dough to make a pizza, I had no idea if it would work, but as it happens it makes a perfect thin and crispy base..

This isn’t really a post to tell you how to make a pizza, but to show how lovely the dough was..

Thin and crispy coco bread pizza:

pizza coco prep

I rolled the dough out thinly into a vaguely circular blobby shape  round and brushed the edge with herby melted garlic butter

circle

and rolled the crust

roll crust

I filled it with my toppings, less the parma ham.

topping

added the mozzarella

add chz

Then baked it until the cheese melted

melt cheese

Then I added the prosciutto and baked it to crisp it up

add proscuitto

I served it with hash browns and coleslaw

pizza and hash browns

It really did make a super dough, I’d recommend it..

pizza1

