I particularly like the ton of cheese he’s stuck on the top, that really appeals to the cheesaholic in me..

This is the final dinner I made with the sausage meat and turkey mince mixture I had, I drew inspiration from a friends dinner, he kindly took a few pics of his sausage fusilli, ‘fnaar, fnaar’ lol.

It looks really nice and I think I might make it like he has myself, I particularly like the ton of cheese he’s stuck on the top, that really appeals to the cheesaholic in me..

Wills sausage fusilli:

Pasta, sausages and tomato sauce

4

a ton of cheese

1

Melt it in the oven

2

and serve

3

and this is my inspired dinner, I had some pasta sauce in the freezer, so I used that up in it.

Turkey & sausage meatballs with spaghetti

meatball prep

I made up some meatballs and baked them in the oven.

meatballs

They went on to a bowl of spaghetti and cheese.

on spag

then I topped them with the pasta sauce.

sauce

Put it in the oven to melt more cheese

with chz

and served it with some garlic and herb bloomer slices.

garlic bread

Two really simple but yummy pasta dishes.

